Events

2021 Events

Please see below a list of events and exhibitions we will be attending in 2021.

Hillhead Digital 2021

Virtual event taking place on 30th and 31st March 2021

APSE Scotland, Fleet, Waste and Grounds Seminar 2021 POSTPONED

Original date: Tuesday 12th May to Friday 15th May 2020

New Date: postponed until post summer, date TBC

Hillhead 2021 POSTPONED

Original date: Thursday 22nd June to Saturday 24th June 2021

New date: Tuesday 21st June to Thursday 23rd June 2022

APF 2021 POSTPONED

Original Date: Thursday 23rd September to Saturday 25th September 2021 at Ragley Estate

New Date: Thursday 22nd September to Saturday 24th September 2022 at Ragley Estate