Events

2019 Events

Please see below a list of events and exhibitions we will be attending in 2019 (some events are still TBC at this time).

 

Southern Municipal Exhibition 

Thursday 9th May 2019

APSE Scotland, Fleet, Waste and Grounds seminar 2019

Tuesday 14th May to Friday 17th May 2019

The ARB Show

Friday 17th May and Saturday 18th May 2019

PlantWorx 2019

Tuesday 11th June to Thursday 13th June 2019

TCS&D Show

Tuesday 25th June and Wednesday 26th June 2019

The Motor Transport Awards

Wednesday 3rd July 2019. Grosvenor House Hotel, Park Lane, London.

Confor Woodland Show 

Thursday 5th September 2019

Futurescape

Tuesday 19th November 2019