Events

2018 Events

Please see below a list of events and exhibitions we will be attending in 2018.

 

The Arb Show

Friday 11th May and Saturday 12th May. 9am - 5pm, The National Arboretum, Tetbury, Gloucestershire, GL8 8QS.

Hillhead

Tuesday 26th June to Thursday 28th June. 8.30am to 6pm, Hillhead Quarry, Harpur Hill, Nr Buxton, Derbyshire, SK17 9PR.

The Motor Transport Awards

Wednesday 4th July. Grosvenor House Hotel, Park Lane, London.

TCS&D Awards

Thursday 13th September. Midland Hotel, Manchester. 

The APF Exhibition

Thursday 20th September to Saturday 22nd September. 9am - 6pm, Ragley Estate, Alcester, Warwickshire, B49 5PS.

UK Construction Week (The Build Show)

Tuesday 9th October to Thursday 11th October. 10am - 5pm, NEC Birmingham.

Futurescape

Tuesday 20th November. Sandown Park Racecourse, Portsmouth Road, Esher, Surrey, KT10 9AJ.

The RHA Silver Associate Member logo
The 2008 European Business Awards Winner logo
The Motor Transport Awards logo
The SMMT logo
The FTA logo
The Van Excellence logo
The BVRLA Leasing Broker Member logo
The Commercial Vehicle Show 2014 logo
The CIWM logo
The Investors in People logo